doubleqosa.blogg.se

Programs to open exe files on mac
Programs to open exe files on mac






programs to open exe files on mac

In other words, if I want to open a game named jy5.exe: wine jy5.exe If you use the wine command to open the exe file directly, the default is to use 32-bit to execute. Mac OS does not support 32-bit executable files after upgrading to the Catalina version. Then we can use wine to open the executable file in exe format as in the Linux system.īut here is a small detail that needs attention. No way, many programs in Windows are too important and easy to use.įirst, use the following command to install it: brew install -cask wine-stable Ever since my daily personal laptop was changed from Linux to Mac OS, I knew that one day I would study how to use software such as wine on Mac OS.īecause I want to use many Windows exe files.








Programs to open exe files on mac